2 hours until closes

Gig Harbor Uptown

(Kitsap Branch & ATM)
4747 Point Fosdick Drive Dr NW,
Suite 500
Gig Harbor, WA, 98335
Directions

Hours

Mon-Fri:
9:00am-5:00pm

Sat-Sun:
Closed

Phone

360-662-2000

Services

  • Notary
  • Shared Parking Lot
  • Walk-Up ATM: 24-hour
  • Deposit Drop Box

KCU Mailing Address for All Branches

Kitsap Credit Union
PO Box 990
Bremerton, WA 98337

360-662-2000

800-422-5852

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Mon, Jan 15, 2024

Presidents' Day - Mon, Feb 19, 2024

Memorial Day - Observed Sat May 25 & Mon, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth - Wed, June 19th 2024

Independence Day - Thurs, Jul 4, 2024

Labor Day - Observed Sat, August 31 & Mon, September 2, 2024

Indigenous Peoples' Day - Mon, Oct 14, 2024

Veterans' Day - Mon, Nov 11, 2024

Thanksgiving Day - Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Christmas Day - Wed, Dec 25, 2024 

New Year’s Day - Wed, Jan 1, 2025

* Branches that are normally open will be closed on the Saturday preceding Memorial Day and Labor Day holidays.

KCU Routing Number

325180223